Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 09
vs
FCC Alumni #
12:30 PM
H
Sun Aug 16
at
Mount St. Mary's University #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 26
at
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 27
at
Harford Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
4:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Prince George's Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Roxbury Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 08
vs
Howard Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 10
vs
College of Southern Maryland *
4:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Potomac State College of WVU
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Chesapeake College *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 24
at
Anne Arundel Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Monroe College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Cecil College *
4:30 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
CCBC Essex *
4:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
CCBC Catonsville *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Carroll Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Allegany College of Maryland *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Hagerstown Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division