2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 20
at
4:30 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage ​WAU Shock Turf Field
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Gallaudet College #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 27
at
4:30 PM
Trinity Washington University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
2:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Tue Sep 25
at
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Stratford University
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division