2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 11
Goals/ game 5.50
Shot % .275
Shots/ game 20.0
GAA 2.00
August
Mon Aug 20
at
4:30 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage ​WAU Shock Turf Field
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Gallaudet University #
Scrimmage Game will be played at Hood College
H
Mon Aug 27
at
4:30 PM
Trinity Washington University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 10-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Tue Sep 25
at
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Harcum College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division