2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 23
vs
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women?s Basketball JUCO Jamboree
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
5:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
3:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Montgomery College MC Tip-Off
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA
@ Montgomery College MC Tip-Off
TBA
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Prince George's Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Northern Virginia Community College ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Baltimore City Community College *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Howard Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Community College of Beaver County ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Harford Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
TBA
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Garrett College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
CCBC Catonsville * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division