2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
at
5:00 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Fri Sep 07
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division