2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-1-1
Pct. .885
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 13
Goals 62
Goals/ game 4.77
Shot % .239
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 0.67
August
Sat Aug 11
at
11:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's University
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
at
5:00 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Postponed
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Soccerplex Field 20
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 8-0
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Prince George's Community College *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Harford Community College %
Region XX DI Tourney Play-In Game
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
CCBC Essex %
@ CCBC Catonsville Region XX DI Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season