2017 Men's Soccer

Overall 11-6-1
Pct. .639
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.72
Shot % .191
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 1.04
August
Tue Aug 22
at
5:00 PM
York College #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 24
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Virginia Community College
Word of Grace Christian Field
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Harcum College
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
CCBC Essex * ^
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Cecil College * ^
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Howard Community College *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Prince George's Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Harford Community College * ^
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hagerstown Community College * ^
AT FREDRICK
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Chesapeake College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland %
Region XX Division I Tournament
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Harford Community College %
@ Dundalk MD Region XX Div. 1 Tourney
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
CCBC Essex %
@ Dundalk MD NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season