2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Sat Jan 23
at
Community College of Beaver County * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Hagerstown Community College *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Howard Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Chesapeake College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Baltimore City Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Anne Arundel Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
College of Southern Maryland * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Cecil College * ^
3:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Prince George's Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Garrett College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
CCBC Dundalk * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Harford Community College *
7:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Allegany College of Maryland *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
WVU Potomac State College ^
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division