2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Mon Oct 21
at
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Hood College #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Penn State Mont Alto #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Manor College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Harcum College JV
TBA
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Penn State Mont Alto
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Prince George's Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Niagara County Community College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Harcum College JV
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Richard Bland College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Mercer County Community College
12:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Baltimore City Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Howard Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Raritan Valley Community College
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Potomac State College of WVU
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Community College of Beaver County ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Harford Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
3:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Garrett College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
CCBC Catonsville * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Manor College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Allegany College of Maryland *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
at Frederick
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division