2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 89.1
FG % 48.7
3PT % 36.5
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 52.4
Ast per game 25.3
October
Mon Oct 21
at
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Hood College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Penn State Mont Alto #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Richard Bland College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Thomas Nelson Community College
2:30 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Mercer County Community College
12:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Harcum College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Baltimore City Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Raritan Valley Community College
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Community College of Beaver County ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Harford Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
3:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Garrett College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
CCBC Catonsville * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Manor College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Allegany College of Maryland *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
Sophomore Recognition at Frederick
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division