2018-19 Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 7-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 14
Pts per game 90.2
FG % 48.9
3PT % 37.9
FT % 76.7
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 16.6
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:15 AM
Louisburg College #
@ Richard Bland 11301 JOHNSON ROAD SOUTH PRINCE GEORGE, VA 23805
N
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Shepherd University #
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 95-55
Delaware Technical Community College
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 112-65
Manor College
Frederick Community College Tip-Off Mixer
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 92-71
Community College of Beaver County ^
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Monroe College JV
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Columbus State Community College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 113-88
Howard Community College * ^
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 92-91
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-89
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 97-76
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 75-72
Baltimore City Community College
Ben Williams Classic - Baltimore, MD
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Northern Virginia Community College ^
@ Baltimore, MD (Ben Williams Classic)
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 84-76
Prince George's Community College *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 98-60
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
1:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Frederick, Md.
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division