2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
CCBC Catonsville #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
CCBC Catonsville #
1:30 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 21
at
USC Lancaster
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Surry Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Surry Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Surry Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Surry Community College
2:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Piedmont College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Piedmont College
2:30 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 08
at
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
1:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Prince George's Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Prince George's Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Monroe Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Monroe Community College
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
3:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Shenandoah University
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Shenandoah University
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Cecil College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Cecil College * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Garrett College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Chesapeake College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Chesapeake College * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Penn State Mont Alto
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Stevenson University
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Stevenson University
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Harford Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Harford Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
1:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Garrett College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Shenandoah University
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Shenandoah University
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Anne Arundel Community College * ^ #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Anne Arundel Community College * ^ #
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Scotland School
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Scotland School
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Scotland School
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Scotland School
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
CCBC Essex * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
CCBC Essex * ^
2:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division